Contact Us

Send Us a Message

    First Name:

    Last Name:

    Email Address:

    Phone Number:

    Company Name:

    Include a Message:

    [recaptcha]

    Need Help? Contact Us

    Complete General Construction
    1221 E. Fifth Ave.
    Columbus, Ohio 43219

    Phone: (614) 258-9515
    Fax: (614) 258-5398

    Company Directory

    Paving Division Contact
    Jeff Thompson
    614-384-2836
    jthompson@completegeneral.com

    Electric Division Contact
    Mike Schmidt
    614-384-2212
    mschmidt@completegeneral.com

    Bridge Division Contact
    Rick Comer
    614-384-2207
    rcomer@completegeneral.com

    Underground Division Contact
    Whit Wardell
    614-384-2213
    wwardell@completegeneral.com

    Earthmoving Division Contact
    Scott Hunter
    614-384-2208
    shunter@completegeneral.com

    Equipment Division Contact
    Dick Coogan
    614-384-2823
    dcoogan@completegeneral.com

    Accounts Payable
    Sara Carlson
    614-384-2345
    scarlson@completegeneral.com

    Payroll
    Angie Bedell
    614-384-2344
    abedell@completegeneral.com